Yapping Yak

THINKING ALOUD

Tell Me It Is Mere Coincidence

Above The Law, the closest nexus I have with the massive lawyer community, has this post

So apparently, Openly LGBT is an ethnic group now. This ethnic group, interestingly, may be the only one that can’t self-reproduce…..wait…I don’t know about the technical details actually. Well this happened at a law firm. Why am I shocked?

A couple of days ago, I saw this post at Angry Asian Man. So that means, you can be ethnically gay, yet Chinese in terms of sexual orientation. Nice

Oh world, tell me people are just being funny randomly. I try not to go as far as conspiracy theory. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

