Yapping Yak

THINKING ALOUD

Daily Archives: March 9, 2012

IT’S TIME FOR TED

It’s time for TED

Am I a disciple of the cult of rationality? This is really circular reasoning and bothers me now.

But so funny though. I wish there were a karaoke version.

Oh Kathryn Schulz. She is still so breath-taking.

This link is found from Cheap Talk, A blog I followed diligently. The owner of the blog seems to be very interesting. Cult mind-set.

Also, TED wiki entry. Why is it a LLC?

How U.S. Tax-free Money Goes to Help Isareal on the West Bank

I read the excerpt of a tax journal paper on TaxProf Blog and its link to a NYT article two years ago.

I really don’t know enough to say anything on the Palestine-Isareal issue. It is tragic to both sides, as well as the whole human society.

But gaming the system and undermining principles, that I can’t tolerate.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.