Yapping Yak

THINKING ALOUD

Interesting Research On Fetish

DO YOU ALSO LIKE THAT ASIAN CHICK? OMG HAIR SO SLEEK AND FIGURE SO SUPPLE?

I am tempted to make some race-related observations, but I shall refrain. But it is just a fun graph to look at.  I feel so blonde now; this may be why Asian women remain somewhat marginalized in traditionally conservative industries, where old boy clubs still prosper. We are too pretty to be taken seriously apparently. I feel the pain of being blonde.

It is from this post.  I need to do some intelligent reading. And I do not understand statistics well; but why the heck do black males rated everyone so low?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

